About Us

Meet Our Team

William Knuppel
Chairman of the Board
Jeffery Bonnett
President/Chief Executive Officer
NMLS ID: 539503
Mark Herrmann
First Executive Vice President
Donald Roch
Chief Financial Officer/Senior Vice President
NMLS ID: 539496
Anthony Parkin
Chief Operations Officer/Executive Vice President
NMLS ID: 869061
Greg Stephenson
Vice President/Senior Lending Officer
NMLS ID: 539498
Diane Lowe
Cashier/Human Resources Officer
Gary Mueller
Vice President/Farm & Trust Manager
Erin Parsley
Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID: 539501
Shelley Hocking
Board Secretary/Retail Banker/Marketing
Samuel Bleem
Assistant Compliance Officer
Erin Boggs
Loan Administration Officer
NMLS ID: 1135068
Jeanna Clancy
Loan Administration Officer
NMLS ID: 965093
Nancy Elliott
Senior Trust Officer
Nick France
Commercial Loan Officer/Executive Branch Officer
NMLS ID: 2569384
Jake Holmes
IT Coordinator
Paul Jockisch
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 2374232
Sara Jones
Assistant Human Resources Officer/Assistant Cashier
Kimberly Meegge
Assistant Loan Administration Officer
Kate Noble
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1135067
Jason Stadsholt
Financial Advisor
Travis Thomas
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1706001
Thad Walker
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1921634
Cass Wessel
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1148256
Debbie Wickman
Retail Banker/Assistant Cashier

Proud of our past, Committed to your future

Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are leaving Havana National Bank's website and will be redirected to another site. Havana National Bank makes no endorsement or claims about the accuracy or content of the information contained in these sites. The security and privacy policies on these sites may be different than Havana National Bank.

« Cancel Continue » ×