About Us

Meet our Team


Bradley S. Armbrust
Chief Executive Officer

Jeffery A. Bonnett
President & Chief Financial Officer

Steven J. Moehring
Vice President & Senior Loan Officer

Gary Mueller
Vice President, Farm Manager & Trust Officer

Greg E. Stephenson
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

Donald J. Roch
Chief Operations Officer

Carrie M. Shaw
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

Shelley M. Spratt
Vice President

Erin Boggs
Loan Officer

Nancy Elliott
Senior Trust Officer

Keri Fox
Loan Officer

Mark Herrmann
Ag Loan Officer

Jake Holmes
IT Coordinator

Brett Keyes
Commercial Loan Officer

Diane Lowe
Human Resource Officer

Anthony Parkin
Loan Officer

Erin Parsley
Loan Officer

Jason Stadsholt
Financial Consultant

Linda Weimer
Branch Manager
Manito/Green Valley

Debbie Wickman
Assistant Cashier

Kate Wurth
Loan Officer

Sara Jones
Assistant Human Resources Officer


William H. Knuppel, Chairman of the Board
Knuppel & Lindner, Attorney/Partner

Bradley S. Armbrust 
HNB Chief Executive Officer

Jeffery A. Bonnett 
HNB President & Chief Financial Officer

Kenneth H. Emme 
Retired Banker

Ronald W. Hackman 
Land Owner & Operator

Jerome J. Hurley 
Hurley Funeral Home, Owner

Blake L. Lindner 
Knuppel & Lindner, Attorney/Partner

James M. Morgan 
Retired Grocer

Steven B. Morgan 
Perbix & Morgan, Attorney/Partner


Proud of our past, Committed to your future

Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are leaving Havana National Bank's website and will be redirected to another site. Havana National Bank makes no endorsement or claims about the accuracy or content of the information contained in these sites. The security and privacy policies on these sites may be different than Havana National Bank.

« Cancel Continue » ×